Nom Nom Nom. I cant stop eating.

So far today, I have had a double shot of espresso (homemade with my Nespresso machine), a protein shake, and half a grilled chicken sandwich with spinach, cheese, and a side salad.  That was all before I worked out at lunchtime.

Just got back from a pretty good workout…Jumping rope in between lots of sets…focused on biceps and triceps.  Threw in kettlebell swings and some snatches.  Did some of the running standing cable chest presses that Burwell showed me the other day (and btw, this is my new favorite explosive exercise), then abs.  No real cardio, I might go running later.  Shhh.

[Keep Reading]

Leave a Reply

