Gym Review – The Gym – Covent Garden – London

The Gym at Covent Garden is one of the Jubilee Hall Clubs.  I used this club a few times when I was in London recently.  I was basically looking for a gym that would remind me of a typical US gym (I’ve been to some questionable “gyms” in other parts of the world).  I was only sort of glad that I had found this one.

Keep Reading

5 Responses to Gym Review – The Gym – Covent Garden – London

  1. Jason says:

    Hey,thanks for the review, are the freeweight nice? Are you alowed to deadlift?

  2. fitfiend says:

    They have a ton of free weights. As far as deadlifting, I’ve never been to a club that has banned it..then again, it’s not one of my favorite exercises (even though I know it is a good one), so I didn’t give anyone the opportunity to not allow me to do it.

  3. d says:

    hello were is dis gym

  4. d says:

    were is dis gym

  5. fitfiend says:

    30 The Piazza, Covent Garden, London…

Leave a Reply

