Gym Review – Sports Club/LA

Just a note, I will almost never post a review for a gym unless I have been there more than once.  First impressions are sometimes way off the mark.  That said, for this gym, my first impression does stick. 

When I set foot in The Sports Club/LA, I think , wow, amenities, amenities, amenities!  And, 80s. 80s, 80s, and no, I don’t mean that is the median age of the members here (I was actually a bit surprised by how young some of the members were), but for some reason I really got smacked with a sense of 1980’s nostalgia. 

Keep Reading

Leave a Reply

