Daddy needs a new pair of shoes!

I hate shopping. More than anything. I hate spending money. I hate pushy salespeople. I hate trying things on. I hate not finding things that I need or want.

There is one exception to the rule, though, and that’s when it comes to buying sneakers. I love sneakers. I have 11 pairs sitting in my close right now. It’s not that I necessarily buy a lot of sneakers, it’s just that whenever I replace my running shoes, I keep my old ones, because I guess that I hate getting rid of things also.

Keep Reading

3 Responses to Daddy needs a new pair of shoes!

  1. […] I was having such a hard time finding proper running shoes, I figured I would check Jackrabbit out.  I had walked in before, and could tell that while I […]

  2. […] needs a new…ass?!?! In keeping with what I need, I figured I’d mention this. Lots of people tell me that I have no ass.   Probably an even […]

  3. bipliele says:

    Thanks for the post

Leave a Reply

